Thank you for your interest in Dance Fusion!

DANCE FUSION
Dance Fusion is Quinnipiac University's Original Hip Hop dance team. Dance Fusion competes at local colleges and universities, as well as performs at the annual Midnight Madness event, Men's and Women's basketball games, and other campus events. Dance Fusion is a diverse team on campus which embraces a wide variety of cultures, music, and styles.

Auditions:
Dance Fusion holds campus-wide auditions at the beginning of the fall semester, as well as the beginning of the spring semester if needed. During auditions, students are taught a brief routine, and are asked to perform it in front of the Executive Board. The E-Board then votes for the students who they feel have the energy, talent, and impulse necessary to be a part of the team.

Requirements:

  • Ability to dance and perform in front of large audiences.
  • Display good attitude, school spirit, and respect.
  • Discipline and dedication.
  • Attend all audition dates and rehearsals (members are expected to commit to three 2-hour practices a week).

For more information on the 2014-15 squad, please contact our E-board:

Name Position Email
Jessica Loeser President Email: jessica.loeser@quinnipiac.edu
Carleen DelGreco Vice President Email: carleen.delgreco@quinnipiac.edu
Lydia Morales Performance Coordinator Email: lydia.morales@quinnipiac.edu
Meghan Lockwood Treasurer Email: mllockwood@quinnipiac.edu
Haley Davis Secretary Email: haley.davis@quinnipiac.edu


2014-15 Dance Fusion Roster

First Name Last Name  E-mail 
Aaron King aaron.king@quinnipiac.edu
Angela  Bonica arbonica@quinnipiac.edu
Angie Cuzzola acuzzola@quinnipiac.edu
Brielle  Winters bgwinters@quinnipiac.edu
Cali  Mills cmills@quinnipiac.edu
Carleen  DelGreco carleen.delgreco@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine  Morelli camorelli1@quinnipiac.edu
Christa  Jacob  csjacob@quinnipiac.edu
Elizabeth  Stanton ecstanton@quinnipiac.edu
Haley  Davis haley.davis@quinnipiac.edu
Jamie Taratko jamie.taratko@quinnipiac.edu
Janiece Robinson janiece.robinson@quinnipiac.edu
Jacqueline Martire jmmartire@quinnipiac.edu
Jenn Barry jennifer.barry@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica Loeser jessica.loeser@quinnipiac.edu
Karrington Trice kejulientrice@quinnipiac.edu
Kelcey  Connors kelcey.connors@quinnipiac.edu
Leah  Ellis laellis@quinnipiac.edu
Lydia Morales lydia.morales@quinnipiac.edu
Meghan  Lockwood mllockwood@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa  Reda  melissa.reda@quinnipiac.edu
Michaela Paolucci michaela.paolucci@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole Maresca ndmaresca@quinnipiac.edu
Nikki Zaino  nezaino@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole  Siley  nicole.siley@quinnipiac.edu
Rachael  Davidson  rldavidson@quinnipiac.edu
Siobhan Cuoto siobhan.couto@quinnipiac.edu
Stacy Pierre-Louis svpierrelouis@quinnipiac.edu
Taryn Bush tjbush@quinnipiac.edu
Trisana Spence  trisana.spence@quinnipiac.edu