Thank you for your interest in Dance Fusion!

DANCE FUSION
Dance Fusion is Quinnipiac University's Original Hip Hop dance team. Dance Fusion competes at local colleges and universities, as well as performs at the annual Midnight Madness event, Men's and Women's basketball games, and other campus events. Dance Fusion is a diverse team on campus which embraces a wide variety of cultures, music, and styles.

Auditions:
Dance Fusion holds campus-wide auditions at the beginning of the fall semester, as well as the beginning of the spring semester if needed. During auditions, students are taught a brief routine, and are asked to perform it in front of the Executive Board. The E-Board then votes for the students who they feel have the energy, talent, and impulse necessary to be a part of the team.

Requirements:

For more information on the 2013-14 squad, please contact our E-board:

Name Position Email
Jacqueline Martire (Treasurer) Email: Jacqueline.Martire@quinnipiac.edu
Lauren Kline (Choreographer) Email:Lauren.Kline@quinnipiac.edu
Nicolette Fanelli (Choreographer) Email: Nicolette.Fanelli@quinnipiac.edu
Madga Wertz (Secretary) Email: Magda.Wertz@quinnipiac.edu


2013-14 Dance Fusion Roster

Name Year Hometown Email
Olivia Collins Senior Hundson, NH omcollins@quinnipiac.edu
Camille Lavache Senior Branford, CT cnlavache@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole Siley Junior Pearl River, NY Nicole.Siley@quinnipiac.edu
Leah Ellis Junior Shrewsbury, MA laellis@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole Dover Senior Waterbury, CT ncdover@quinnipiac.edu
Angela Bonica Sophmore Massapequa, NY Angela.Bonica@quinnipiac.edu
Sarah Kane Senior Walpole, MA Sarah.Kane@quinnipiac.edu
Stacy Pierre-Louis Junior Elmont, NY svpierrelouis@quinnipiac.edu
Jessica Loeser Junior Boston, MA Jessica.Loeser@quinnipiac.edu
Haley Davis Sophmore Holbrook, NY Haley.Davis@quinnipiac.edu
Allison Hallbach Sophmnore Hebron, CT Allison.Hallbach@quinnipiac.edu
Meghan Lockwood Junior Monroe, CT mllockwood@quinnipiac.edu
Angie Cuzzola Junior Colonia, NJ acuzzola@quinnipiac.edu
Lydia Morales Junior New Milford, CT Lydia.Morales@quinnipiac.edu
Melissa Reda Junior Enfield, CT Melissa.Reda@quinnipiac.edu
Nicole Maresca Sophmore Hopewell Jct., NY ndmaresca@quinnipiac.edu
Cali Mills Junior Huntington, NY cimills@quinnipiac.edu
Brielle Winters Freshman Old Bridge, NJ bgwinters@quinnipiac.edu
Jacqueline Martire Junior Ridgefield, CT jmmartire@quinnipiac.edu
Lauren Kline Senior Brookfield, CT Lauren.Kline@quinnipiac.edu
Kari Trice Freshman Tolland, CT kejulientrice@quinnipiac.edu
Taryn Bush Freshman Rockville Centre, NY tjbush@quinnipiac.edu
Janiece Robinson Freshman East Islip, NY jmrobinson@quinnipiac.edu
Jenn Barry Freshman Waltham, MA jnbarry@quinnipiac.edu
Trisana Spence Freshman Hartford, CT tnspence@quinnipiac.edu
Summyr Mason Freshman Westbury, NY stmason@quinnipiac.edu
Carleen DelGreco Sophmore Hamden, CT carleen.delgreco@quinnipiac.edu
Nicolette Fanelli Senior Manalapan, NJ npfanelli@quinnipiac.edu