Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jack McDonald Director of Athletics and Recreation (203) 582-8621 jack.mcdonald@quinnipiac.edu
Bill Mecca Senior Associate Athletic Director (203) 582-8624 bill.mecca@quinnipiac.edu
Tracey Flynn Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator (203) 582-8767 tracey.flynn@quinnipiac.edu
Lyneene Richardson Associate Athletic Director/Academic Support (203) 582-3750 lyneene.richardson@quinnipiac.edu
Andrew Castagnola Associate Athletic Director/Operations (203) 582-5274 andrew.castagnola@quinnipiac.edu
Alyssa Budkofsky (203) 582-8577 alyssa.budkofsky@quinnipiac.edu
Robert Tipson Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordination (203) 582-5361 robert.tipson@quinnipiac.edu
Jamie Schilkowski Assistant Athletic Director/Equipment Services (203) 582-3696 james.schilkowski@quinnipiac.edu
Dan Gooley Assistant to Director of Athletics and Recreation (203) 582-8966
TBA Coordinator of Financial Services (203) 582-3420
Joanne Vignola Department Secretary (203) 582-5205 joanne.vignola@quinnipiac.edu
Connie Mancini Secretary to the Director of Athletics & Recreation (203) 582-5388 connie.mancini@quinnipiac.edu
Shannon Sousa Academic Coordinator (203) 582-8514 shannon.sousa@quinnipiac.edu
Sean Duffy Faculty Athletic Representative (203) 582-8324 sean.duffy@quinnipiac.edu
Rich Hanley Athletics Council Chairperson (203) 582-8439 rhanley@quinnipiac.edu


Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Ernie Hallbach Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Training (203) 582-8589 ernest.hallbach@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Mead Associate Athletic Trainer (203) 582-3627 jennifer.mead@quinnipiac.edu
Brian Fairbrother Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-8941 brian.fairbrother@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Ellis Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-8231 catherine.ellis@quinnipiac.edu
Adam Pallone Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-8408 adam.pallone@quinnipiac.edu
Cemi Abreu Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-3778 cemi.abreu@quinnipiac.edu
Lindsay Boots Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-6519 lindsay.boots@quinnipiac.edu
Becky Mella Assistant Athletic Trainer (203) 582-3723 rebecca.mella@quinnipiac.edu


Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Sweeten Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information - Men's Ice Hockey, Women's Golf (203) 582-8625 kfsweeten@quinnipiac.edu
Tony Distasio Assistant Sports Information Director - Men's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer (203) 582-5387 ardistasio@quinnipiac.edu
Maxx McNall Assistant Sports Information Director - Women's Basketball, Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Women's Indoor Track & Field, Women's Outdoor Track & Field (203) 582-5387 maxx.mcnall@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin Noonan Graduate Assistant - Women's Ice Hockey, Baseball, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's Ice Hockey (secondary) kfsweeten@quinnipiac.edu
Joseph Reiser Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer, Women's Rugby, Acrobatics & Tumbling, Men's Lacrosse (secondary), Men's Basketball (secondary) kfsweeten@quinnipiac.edu
Nolan Rich Graduate Assistant - Women's Volleyball, Softball, Women's Lacrosse (secondary), Women's Basketball (secondary) kfsweeten@quinnipiac.edu


Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Tami Reilly Associate Athletic Director/Fitness Center (203) 582-5392 tamirack.reilly@quinnipiac.edu
Michael Medina Associate Athletic Director/Intramurals (203) 582-5393 michael.medina@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Walker Fitness Center Coordinator 203-582-6441 scott.walker@quinnipiac.edu


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Brijesh Patel Head Strength And Conditioning Coach 203-582-3857 brijesh.patel@quinnipiac.edu


TD Bank Sports Center Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Grgurich Executive Director of the TD Bank Sports Center (203) 582-8657 eric.grgurich@quinnipiac.edu
Beth Griswold TD Bank Sports Center Marketing Director (203) 582-5212 elizabeth.griswold@quinnipiac.edu
Matt Calcagni Ticket Manager (203) 582-3905 matthew.calcagni@quinnipiac.edu
Dave Caprio Group Ticket Sales and Promotions Manager (203) 582-3757 david.caprio@quinnipiac.edu
Ticket Office Hotline (203) 582-3905


Acrobatics & Tumbling

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Ann Powers Head Coach (203) 582-5325 MaryAnn.Powers@quinnipiac.edu
Erin Trotman Assistant Coach (203) 582-5325 Erin.Trotman@quinnipiac.edu
Manny Bonilla Volunteer Assistant Coach (203) 582-5325 manuel.bonilla@quinnipiac.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
John Delaney Head Coach (203) 582-6546 john.delaney2@quinnipiac.edu
Kyle Nisson Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Moore Head Coach (203)582-3992 lori.landino@quinnipiac.edu
Sean Doherty (203) 582-3786 sean.doherty@quinnipiac.edu
Eric Eaton (203) 582-3788 eric.eaton@quinnipiac.edu
Scott Burrell (203) 582-3789 scott.burrell@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Papale Director of Basketball Operations (203) 582-3806 Michael.Papale@quinnipiac.edu
Alyssa Budkofsky (203) 582-8577 alyssa.budkofsky@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Landino (203) 582-3992 lori.landino@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tricia Fabbri (203) 582-5362 sacca@quinnipiac.edu
Mountain MacGillivray (203) 582-3412 mountain.macgillivray@quinnipiac.edu
Danielle Brennan Assistant Coach (203) 582-8996 danielle.wexler@quinnipiac.edu
Marie Warner Assistant Coach (203)-582-8991 Marie.Warner@quinnipiac.edu
Kevin Sokolski Director of Basketball Operations (203)-582-3940 Kevin.Sokolski@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Landino (203) 582-3992 lori.landino@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Martin Head Coach (203) 582-5314 carolyn.robin@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Dickerson Assistant Coach (203) 582-5314 christopher.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu
Bart Wasiolek Assistant Coach Bartholomew.Wasiolek@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Martin Head Coach (203) 582-5314 carolyn.robin@quinnipiac.edu
Steven Belanger 203-582-5320 Steven.Belanger@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Dickerson Assistant Coach (203) 582-5314 christopher.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Becca Main Head Coach (203) 582-5319 main@quinnipiac.edu
Cheryl Canada Associate Head Coach (203) 582-6547 cheryl.torino@quinnipiac.edu
Alicia Angelini Assistant Coach (203) 582-5319 Alicia.Angelini@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
John O'Connor Head Coach (203) 582-3911 john.o'connor@quinnipiac.edu
Kerry Brown Assistant Coach
Suzy Whaley Assistant Coach


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rand Pecknold (203) 582-5321 rand.pecknold@quinnipiac.edu
Bill Riga (203) 582-3435 william.riga@quinnipiac.edu
Reid Cashman Assistant Coach (203) 582-8593 reid.cashman@quinnipiac.edu
Dan Meyers Goalie Coach
Ed Maturo Equipment Manager Men's Ice Hockey
Lori Onofrio (203) 582-3991 lorraine.onofrio@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Seeley Head Coach (203) 582-3294 rick.seeley@quinnipiac.edu
Cassandra Turner (203) 582-5382 cassandra.turner@quinnipiac.edu
Paul Nemetz-Carlson (203) 582-3748 Paul.Nemetz-Carlson@quinnipiac.edu
Lori Onofrio (203) 582-3991 lorraine.onofrio@quinnipiac.edu
Glenn Richetelle


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Fekete (203) 582-5318 eric.fekete@quinnipiac.edu
Bruce Frady (203) 582-8139 bruce.frady@quinnipiac.edu
Bill Tully (203) 582-8147 william.tully@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Danie Caro (203) 582-5323 danie.caro@quinnipiac.edu
Brittany Hauser (203)582-3730 bmhauser@quinnipiac.edu
Katy Delagi (203) 582-3730 katyann.delagi@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Becky Carlson Head Coach (203)582-3914 rebecca.carlson@quinnipiac.edu
Michelle Reed Assistant Coach (203)582-3914 Michelle.Reed@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Da Costa (203) 582-5324 eric.dacosta@quinnipiac.edu
Graciano Brito (203) 582-5324 graciano.brito@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Bart-Williams (203) 582-5324
Martin Walker (203) 582-5324


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Clarke (203) 582-5315 dclarke@quinnipiac.edu
Stephen Coxon (203) 582-5315 stephen.coxon@quinnipiac.edu
Justine Lombardi (203) 582-5315 justine.lombardi@quinnipiac.edu
Don Dione
Martin Walker (203) 582-5324


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jill Karwoski Head Coach (203) 582-5316 jill.karwoski@quinnipiac.edu
Lynn Labbadia Assistant Coach Lynn.Labbadia@quinnipiac.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Miller Interim Director of Tennis/Women's Tennis Head Coach (203) 582-5322 paula.miller@quinnipiac.edu
Chris Pappas Interim Head Coach (203) 582-5322 Christopher.Pappas@quinnipiac.edu
Nick Wormley Assistant Coach (203) 582-3719 nicholas.wormley@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Quitko (203) 582-5322 mike.quitko@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Miller Interim Director of Tennis/Women's Tennis Head Coach (203) 582-5322 paula.miller@quinnipiac.edu
Nick Wormley Assistant Coach (203) 582-3719 nicholas.wormley@quinnipiac.edu
Mike Quitko (203) 582-5322 mike.quitko@quinnipiac.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristopher Czaplinski Head Coach (203) 582-5313 Kristopher.Czaplinski@quinnipiac.edu


Name Title Phone Email


Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Carolyn Martin (203) 582-5314 carolyn.robin@quinnipiac.edu
Christopher Dickerson (203) 582-5314 christopher.dickerson@quinnipiac.edu
Steven Belanger 203-582-5320 Steven.Belanger@quinnipiac.edu
Wilton Wright Quinnipiac (203) 582-5314 wilton.wright@quinnipiac.edu