Quinnipiac University Sports Medicine Staff

Profile
The Quinnipiac University Sports Medicine staff consists of nine full-time certified athletic trainers, four graduate assistant certified athletic trainers, six certified athletic trainers serving as program faculty, and numerous area physicians, as well as 100 athletic training students.

Ernie Hallbach Associate AD/Athletic Training 8589 ernest.hallbach@quinnipiac.edu
Jennifer Mead Associate Athletic Trainer 3627 jennifer.mead@quinnipiac.edu
Catherine Ellis Assistant Athletic Trainer 8231 catherine.ellis@quinnipiac.edu
Adam Pallone Assistant Athletic Trainer 8408 adam.pallone@quinnipiac.edu
Lindsay Boots Assistant Athletic Trainer 6519 lindsay.boots@quinnipiac.edu
Becky Mella Assistant Athletic Trainer 3723 rebecca.mella@quinnipiac.edu
Sara Kinsel Assistant Athletic Trainer 3778 sara.kinsel@quinnipiac.edu
Sara MacDonough-Civitello Assistant Athletic Trainer 8941 Sara.MacDonough-Civitello@quinnipiac.edu
Megan Brunelle Assistant Athletic Trainer 3717 megan.brunelle@quinnipiac.edu

 
Staff Athletic Trainers

Athletic Center Athletic Training Room Phone: (203) 582-8408
Athletic Center Athletic Training Room Fax: (203) 582-3207
TD Bank Sports Center Athletic Training Room Fax: (203) 582-8186
All phone numbers are (203) 582-xxxx