2018-19 Women's Indoor Track & Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 8 (Sat) All Day
    New Haven, CT
  • Jan 12 (Sat) All Day
    Great Dane Invitational
  • Jan 19 (Sat) All Day
  • Jan 25 (Fri) All Day
    Boston, Mass.
    Boston, Mass.
  • New England Championships

    • Feb 1 (Fri) Feb 2 (Sat)
      vs New England Championships
  • Feb 8 (Fri) All Day
  • MAAC Championship

    • Feb 16 (Sat) Feb 17 (Sun)
      vs MAAC Championship
      New York, N.Y.
      New York, N.Y.
  • ECAC Championships

    • Mar 2 (Sat) Mar 3 (Sun)
      vs ECAC Championships
      Boston, Mass.
      Boston, Mass.
  • NCAA Championships

    • Mar 8 (Fri) Mar 9 (Sat)
      vs NCAA Championships