2015-16 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-11
  • PCT .577
  • Conf 7-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-3
  • Away 5-5
  • Neutral 4-3

Scheduled Games

  • Sacred Heart Doubles Festival

  • Quinnipiac Invitational

  • West Point Invite

    • Sep 25 (Fri) 9 AM
      at Army
      West Point, N.Y.
    • Sep 26 (Sat) 9 AM
      at Army
      West Point, N.Y.
    • Sep 27 (Sun) 9 AM
      at Army
      West Point, N.Y.
  • Oct 6 (Tue) 3 PM
    Hamden, Conn. Outdoor Tennis Facility
    L, 1-6
  • Oct 7 (Wed) 3 PM
    Hamden, Conn. Outdoor Tennis Facility
    W, 5-2
  • Oct 11 (Sun) 1 PM
    MAAC *
    Lawrenceville, NJ
    W, 7-0
  • Oct 16 (Fri) 4 PM
    West Hartford, CT
    W, 6-1
  • Oct 17 (Sat) 12 PM
    MAAC *
    Hamden, Conn. Outdoor Tennis Facility
    W, 7-0
  • ITA Regionals

  • UConn Invite

    • Jan 30 (Sat) 8:30 PM
      East Hartford, CT
    • Jan 31 (Sun) 11 AM
      East Hartford, CT
    • Jan 31 (Sun) 3 PM
      East Hartford, CT
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    North Haven, CT
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 21 (Sun) 12 PM
    New Providence, NJ
    L, 1-6
  • Feb 26 (Fri) 9 PM
    Media, PA
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 6 PM
    Philadelphia, PA
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 4 (Fri) 3 PM
    at Army
    West Point, NY
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 15 (Tue) 11:30 AM
    Orlando, FL
    L, 2-5
  • Orlando, FL
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 16 (Wed) 10 AM
    Kissimmee, FL
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 16 (Wed) 6:30 PM
    Kissimmee, FL
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 18 (Fri) 1 PM
    Kissimmee, FL
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 30 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    Smithfield, RI
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 4 PM
    MAAC *
    North Haven, CT
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 8 (Fri) 1 PM
    North Haven, CT (North Haven Health and Racquet Club)
    L, 1-4
  • Apr 13 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    MAAC *
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 1 PM
    MAAC *
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 19 (Tue) 3 PM
    MAAC *
    Fairfield, CT
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 1 PM
    MAAC *
    Watervliet, NY
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 1 PM
    vs ASA
    W, 7-0
  • MAAC Tournament

    • Apr 30 (Sat) 2 PM
      Mercer County Park Tennis Center - West Windsor, NJ
      W, 4-0
    • May 1 (Sun) 2 PM
      Mercer County Park Tennis Center - West Windsor, NJ
      W, 4-3
  • NCAA Tournament

    • May 13 (Fri) 2 PM ESPN3
      Coral Gables, FL
      TV: ESPN3
      L, 0-4