2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-9
  • PCT .609
  • Conf 7-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-2
  • Away 7-7
  • Neutral 2-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sacred Heart Doubles Festival

  • Quinnipiac Invitational

  • West Point Invite

    • Sep 23 (Fri) 9AM
      at Army
      West Point, N.Y.
    • Sep 24 (Sat) 9AM
      at Army
      West Point, N.Y.
    • Sep 25 (Sun) 9AM
      at Army
      West Point, N.Y.
  • Oct 4 (Tue) 3PM
    Storrs, CT
    L, 3-4
  • Oct 5 (Wed) 3PM
    Fairfield, CT
    W, 6-1
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 12PM
    MAAC *
    Hamden, Conn. Outdoor Tennis Facility
    W, 7-0
  • Oct 12 (Wed) 3PM
    MAAC *
    Jersey City, NJ
    W, 7-0
  • ITA Regionals

    • Oct 20 (Thu) TBA
      New Haven, CT
    • Oct 21 (Fri) TBA
      New Haven, CT
    • Oct 22 (Sat) TBA
      New Haven, CT
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 12:30PM
    Bay Road Club, 893 West St. Amherst, MA
    L, 1-6
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 6PM
    North Haven Health & Racquet Club, North Haven, CT
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 3PM
    MAAC *
    Village Glen Club, Williamsville, New York
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 12PM
    Buffalo, NY
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 2PM
    New Haven, CT
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 9AM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 11 (Sat) 4PM
    Point Set Racquet Club Oceanside, NY
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 6PM
    North Haven Health & Racquet Club, North Haven, CT
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 6PM
    North Haven Health & Racquet Club, North Haven, CT
    W, 5-2
  • Teaneck, NJ
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 11:30AM
    MAAC *
    vs Siena College
    Senior Day
    Hamden, Conn.
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 12 (Wed) 5PM
    Hamden, Conn. Outdoor Tennis Facility
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 18 (Tue) 3PM
    MAAC *
    Hamden, Conn. Outdoor Tennis Facility
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 20 (Thu) 3PM
    New York, NY
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 11AM
    MAAC *
    West Long Branch, NJ
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 24 (Mon) 3 PM
    MAAC *
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 25 (Tue) 3PM
    Providence, RI
    Cancelled
  • MAAC Tournament

    • Apr 29 (Sat) 10 AM
      vs #4 Fairfield University
      MAAC Semifinals
      Mercer County Park, West Windsor, New Jersey
      W, 4-0
    • Apr 30 (Sun) 10 AM
      vs #2 Siena College
      MAAC Championship
      Mercer County Park, West Windsor, New Jersey
      W, 4-2
  • NCAA Tournament

    • May 12 (Fri) 2 PM (EST)/1 PM (CT)
      at #6 Texas Tech University
      NCAA Opening Round
      Lubbock, TX (McLeod Tennis Center)
      L, 0-4