2017-18 Women's Indoor Track & Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 9 (Sat) All Day
    Coxe Cage - New Haven, CT
  • Jan 13 (Sat) All Day
    Ocean Breeze Complex - Staten Island, NY
  • Jan 19 (Fri) All Day
    Ocean Breeze Complex - Staten Island, NY
  • Jan 20 (Sat) All Day
    Kingston, RI
  • Boston Univ. Track Center - Boston, MA
    Boston Univ. Track Center - Boston, MA
  • Jan 26 (Fri) Jan 27 (Sat)
    at 18th Annual Dr. Sander Invitational/Columbia Challenge
    The Armory - New York, NY
    The Armory - New York, NY
  • New England Championships

    • Feb 2 (Fri) All Day
      Reggie Lewis Track Center - Roxbury, MA
    • Feb 3 (Sat) All Day
      Reggie Lewis Track Center - Roxbury, MA
  • Feb 9 (Fri) Feb 10 (Sat)
    Boston Univ. Track Center - Boston, MA
  • MAAC Championship

    • Feb 17 (Sat) All Day
      The Armory - New York, NY
    • Feb 18 (Sun) All Day
      The Armory - New York, NY
      2nd of 9
  • ECAC Championships

    • Mar 3 (Sat) All Day
      Boston Univ. Track Center - Boston, MA
    • Mar 4 (Sun) All Day
      Boston Univ. Track Center - Boston, MA
      11th out of 44